toddler talk image

Export

Toddler Talk - ONLINE

  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM

Join us for open conversations about living with toddlers! These 45 minute talks are for parents and other caregivers of toddlers (children between 12-36 months of age.) There is no fee to participate in these conversations, however advanced registration is required. Contact Jane Juran to register at jsj79@cornell.edu. Please include your full name, the ages of your children, the session(s) you would like to register for and your email address.Once we receive your registration, a link to the Zoom meeting(s) will be emailed to you.


June 17 - Picky Eating with Cristina

June 18 - Toddler Behaviors with Maxine

June 24 - Toilet Training with Kerri

June 25 - Mealtime Routines with Dinah


July 7 - Picky Eating with Cristina

July 16 - Mealtime Routines with Dinah

July 21 - Toddler Behaviors with Maxine

July 30 -Toilet Training with Kerri


August 5 - Picky Eating with Cristina

August 11 - Toilet Training with Kerri

August 13 - Mealtime Routines with Dinah

August 19 - Toddler Behaviors with Maxine

Contact

Jane Juran
Senior Administrative Assistant
jsj79@cornell.edu
631-852-4957

Last updated June 15, 2020