goat, yoga

Export

Goat Yoga

  • Saturday, May 1, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Enjoy yoga on the farm with our friendly goats is a fun twist to traditional flow. End your day in downward dog and some laughs. All levels are welcome to goat yoga. Taught by certified instructors from Cocomotion - check schedule for specific dates / instructor.

Fee

$22 per class ages 10+

Learn More

http://ccesuffolk.org/suffolk-county-farm/goat-yoga

Register

https://suffolkcountyfarm.campbrainregistration.com/

Contact

Kaylyn Reynolds
Operations Coordinator
kr427@cornell.edu
631-852-4613

Location

Suffolk County Farm and Education Center
350 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank, New York 11980

Last updated March 9, 2021