family fridays heading

Export

Family Fridays with SNAP-Ed

  • Friday, May 15, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020, 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Every week a SNAP-ED educator will bring you a 15min educational family event. These will range from kid friendly recipes to family stretching routines to story time and more.

These will be streaming live on Every Friday 11-11:15am.

Grab your family and get healthy!

Contact

Lynne Stepnoski
EFNEP and Regional SNAP Administrative Assistant
ls329@cornell.edu
631-727-7850 x 339

Last updated May 4, 2020