Farm to Table

Export

Farm to Table with Community Nutrition

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Join us for a weekly lesson of tips, tricks and recipes to make the most of your fresh produce.

March 24


Kiwi

March 31


Bananas

April 6

Green Beans

April 13

Beets

April 20

Potatoes

April 27

Apples

May 4


Kale

May 11


Blueberries

May 18


Sweet Potatoes

May 25


Cherries

June 1


Apples

June 8


Potatoes

June 15


Green Beans

June 22


Carrots

June 29


Kiwi



Zoom link: https://cornell.zoom.us/j/94458487379

Meeting ID: 94458487379

Location

This event is online

Last updated April 2, 2021