Parent Talks

Join us for open conversations about living with children!

Export

Parent Talks

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Join us for open conversations about living with children! These 45-minute talks are for parents and other caregivers of children between the ages of 0 -12.

Contact Jane Juran to register at jsj79@cornell.edu. Please include your full name, the ages of your children, the session(s) you would like to register for and your email address. Once we receive your registration, a link to the Zoom meeting(s) will be emailed to you.


Setting rules and limits for young children with Dinah

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 10am
or Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 7pm

Coping with challenging family emotions with Maxine

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 10am
or Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7pm

Una Charla con Dinah: Poniendo reglas y lίmites para los niños pequeños

Para registrarse, comuníquese con Dinah Torres Castro en: dc258@cornell.edu

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 10am
or Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 7pm

Managing sibling rivalry with Cara

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 10am
or Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 7pm

Ask the parenting professional– open forum with Maxine

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 10am
or Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 7pm

Fee

There is no fee to participate in these conversations, however advanced registration is required.

Contact

Jane Juran
Senior Administrative Assistant
jsj79@cornell.edu
631-852-4957

Location

This event is online

Last updated April 2, 2021