Baby Cafe English

Export

Babycafé

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Everyone is invited to FREE weekly breastfeeding support groups for expecting and new parents (and the families)!

Hosted by lactation professionals (IBCLCs, CBCs, CLSs)


Join by Phone: 1-888-602-0202 (Passcode: 516-465-5304#)

Join Online: Microsoft Teams (Please use Google Chrome)

Every Tuesday
Every Thursday

English: 1:30-3pm
http://bit.ly/sshbabycafe

Spanish: 6pm-7pm*
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe

English: 7pm-8pm
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe


Spanish: 10am-11am*
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe

English: 11am-12pm
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe


*Sessions entirely in Spanish led by bilingual lactation professionals - starting 3/2/2021*

Link is also on our Facebook Page:
BFREE: Breastfeeding Resiliency, Engagement, and Empowerment

We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Any questions/technology concerns? Email BFREE@northwell.edu

Location

This event is online

Last updated October 20, 2021