Baby Cafe English

Export

Babycafé

  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Everyone is invited to FREE weekly breastfeeding support groups for expecting and new parents (and the families)!

Hosted by lactation professionals (IBCLCs, CBCs, CLSs)


Join by Phone: 1-888-602-0202 (Passcode: 516-465-5304#)

Join Online: Microsoft Teams (Please use Google Chrome)

Every Tuesday
Every Thursday

English: 1:30-3pm
http://bit.ly/sshbabycafe

Spanish: 6pm-7pm*
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe

English: 7pm-8pm
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe


Spanish: 10am-11am*
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe

English: 11am-12pm
http://bit.ly/bfreebabycafe


*Sessions entirely in Spanish led by bilingual lactation professionals - starting 3/2/2021*

Link is also on our Facebook Page:
BFREE: Breastfeeding Resiliency, Engagement, and Empowerment

We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Any questions/technology concerns? Email BFREE@northwell.edu

Location

This event is online

Last updated April 2, 2021