play time, learn time pic

Export

Play Time, Learn Time

  • Monday, September 27, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Community Education Program is proud to offer Play Time, Learn Time at the Farm’s Nature Explore Classroom, located at 350 Yaphank Avenue, Yaphank, New York. Bring your little ones (ages 1-5, siblings welcome) to discover this outdoor space which allows for plenty of messy play, building and interactive art exploration as well as a music and movement area. While your little ones play nearby, our Parent Educators will be available to answer your parenting questions.

Play Time, Learn Time is free and is being offered every Monday and Thursday from 2:00-3:00 from September 27 – November 18. You are welcome to come to one or all of the available dates!


Registration is not required.

We will follow the CDC recommendations for mask wearing.

Fee

FREE

Contact

Jane Juran
Senior Administrative Assistant
jsj79@cornell.edu
631-852-4957

Location

Suffolk County Farm and Education Center
350 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank, New York 11980

Last updated August 19, 2021