sfec semc sea explorers week

Sea Explorers Marine Camp

Export

Sea Explorers Marine Camp 2023 (Babylon)

  • Monday, June 26, 2023, 12:00 PM - Friday, June 30@ 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023, 12:00 PM - Friday, July 7@ 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023, 12:00 PM - Friday, July 14@ 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023, 12:00 PM - Friday, July 21@ 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023, 12:00 PM - Friday, July 28@ 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023, 12:00 PM - Friday, August 4@ 12:00 PM

Immerse your child in a week-long, marine science based program at the Sport Fishing Education Center, Cedar Beach Babylon facility. There are 7 weeks of programming designed for your 6 - 14 year old to explore Long Island's local marine environments and engage them in hands-on, marine themed activities.

*No camp on July 4th

undefined undefined

Learn More

http://seaexplorersmarinecamp.com

Contact

Tracy Marcus
Marine Youth Education Specialist
tm353@cornell.edu
631-587-2873

Location

Sport Fishing Education Center and Aquaculture Facility
Ocean Parkway
Babylon, NY 11702

Last updated November 15, 2022